Roscoe Riley Rules #5: Don’t Tap-Dance on Your Teacher

R113,30

Category:

The fifth book in a hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal–winning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Endling, and Wishtree.

Roscoe loves to make noise and tap shoes make the best noise ever! But tap dancing? The big boys at his school say that’s just for girls. Roscoe promised his friend Emma that he would tap in the school talent show with her. When the teasing starts, will he keep his word?

Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonald’s Stink series; Nancy Krulik’s George Brown, Class Clown series; Rebecca Elliott’s Owl Diaries series; and Dan Gutman’s My Weirder School series.

Authors

,

Language

Publisher

ISBN

9780061850882

Number Of Pages

128

File Size

6.88 mb

Format

EPUB

Published

03-03-2009