Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place 3-Book Collection

R508,35

The incorrigible children of Ashton Place are especially naughty, but they can't help it: They were raised by wolves. Now that they've been adopted by an English lord and lady, adjusting to a genteel life won't be easy, even with a mysterious young governess to teach them about everything from French to forks. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place books have been named a Kirkus Best Book for Children, placed on the Kids' Indie Next List, and chosen as Chicago Public Library Best of the Best.

Together for the first time, this collection includes:

  • The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book I: The Mysterious Howling
  • The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book II: The Hidden Gallery
  • The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest
Authors

Language

Publisher

ISBN

9780062376084

Number Of Pages

960

File Size

13.65 mb

Format

EPUB

Published

02-12-2014