Dandelion Summer

R292,49

From the million-copy bestselling author of Before We Were Yours comes a beautiful novel which will make you want to laugh and cry.

All her life, Epiphany Salerno has been tossed like a dandelion seed on the wind. Now, at sixteen, she must move to the low-rent side of Blue Sky Hill and work where she’s not wanted: in an upscale home on The Hill.

J. Norman Alvord’s daughter has hired a teenager to stay with him in the afternoons. Widowed and suffering from heart trouble, Norman wants to be left alone. But in Epie’s presence, Norman discovers a mystery. Deep in his mind lie memories of another house, another life, and a woman who saved him.

As summer comes to Blue Sky Hill, two residents from different worlds will journey through a turbulent past, find that an unexpected road trip can bring a life-changing friendship … and discover clues to a family secret hidden for a lifetime.

Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes and Santa Montefiore.

Authors

Language

Publisher

ISBN

9781529402506

Number Of Pages

400

File Size

1.47 mb

Format

EPUB

Published

25-07-2019