Catastrophe

R259,18

#1 New York Times Bestseller! In Catastrophe, Dick Morris and Eileen McGann—authors of the megabestsellers Fleeced and Outrage—take a hard look at America in free fall and at how Barack Obama is transforming a vulnerable U.S. into a socialist state. Their seventh consecutive New York Times bestseller, Catastrophe is a call to arms for every American skeptical of Big Business and politics as usual—and a must read for fans of Bill O’Reilly, Sean Hannity, Rush Limbaugh, Michael Savage, Bernie Goldberg, and Glenn Beck.

Authors

,

Language

Publisher

ISBN

9780061894299

Number Of Pages

384

File Size

1.19 mb

Format

EPUB

Published

23-06-2009